Texas A&M Aggie Football

Talk 1370 is Austin's Aggie Home - catch all the action of every game all season long as the Aggies battle in the SEC West!

Aggie Football on Talk 1370 is sponsored by Paige Tractors, Marchal/Stevenson Elevator, ABC Home & Commercial Services, Crestview RV, Mother's Window Tint, and Third Base Sports Bar.

Thursday, August 29
vs Texas State

Saturday, September 7
at Clemson

Saturday, September 14
vs Lamar

Saturday, September 21
vs Auburn

Saturday, September 28
vs Arkansas

Saturday, October 12
vs Alabama

Saturday, October 19
at Ole Miss

Saturday, October 26
vs Mississippi State

Saturday, November 2
vs UTSA

Saturday, November 16
vs South Carolina

Saturday, November 23
at Georgia

Saturday, November 30
at LSU

Saturday, December 7
SEC Championship Game

Our coverage will begin one hour before kickoff. Listen live on 1370AM, 95.5 HD2, streaming at Talk1370.com, and anywhere on the RADIO.COM app.